新加坡六合彩投注

Term Dates 2024

Term 2 (11 weeks)


Monday 15 April

Commence Term 2 鈥 All staff and students return

Thursday 25 April

ANZAC DAY

Friday 7 June

Staff professional development day

Monday 10 June

King's Birthday

Friday 28 June

End Term 2

Term 3 (9 weeks)

Monday 15 July

Commence Term 3 鈥 All staff and students return

Friday 23 August

Staff professional development day

Friday 13 September

End Term 3

Term 4 (10 weeks)

Monday 7 October

Commence Term 4 鈥 All staff and students return

Friday 18 October

Last day for Year 12 students prior to VCE Exams

Monday 4 November

Mid-term break

Tuesday 5 November

Melbourne Cup Day holiday

Wednesday 4 December

Last day for Senior School students

Thursday 5 December

Last day for Middle School students

Friday 6 December

Last day for Junior School students


Term Dates 2025

Term 1 (10 weeks)

Thursday 30 January

Commence Term 1 鈥 All staff and students return

Monday 10 March

Labour Day Holiday

Friday 4 April

End Term 1

Term 2 (11 weeks)

Tuesday 22 April

Commence Term 2 鈥 All staff and students return

Friday 25 April

ANZAC Day

Friday 6 June

Staff professional development day

Monday 9 June

King's Birthday Holiday

Friday 4 July

End Term 2

Term 3 (8 weeks)

Monday 21 July

Commence Term 3 鈥 All staff and students return

Friday 22 August

Staff professional development day

Friday 12 September

End Term 2

Term 4 (10 weeks)

Monday 6 October

Commence Term 4 鈥 All staff and students return

Friday 17 October

Last day for Year 12 students prior to VCE Exams

Monday 3 November

Mid-term break

Tuesday 4 November

Melbourne Cup Day holiday

Wednesday 3 December

Last day for Senior School students

Thursday 4 December

Last day for Middle School students

Friday 5 December

Last day for Junior School students

Please wait...